Skip to content

Clearing FotoStation Quick Search history

This article was been published more than 6months ago. The information contained herein may be outdated.

FotoStation stores all searches made in Quick Search, displaying previous searches when a new search is made. You may, however, want to clear this history. This is done differently on the Windows and Mac versions.
 
On the Windows version, open the File menu, choose Preferences, then Clear quick search history.
 

 
On the Mac version, click on the arrow next to the magnifying glass in the Quick Search field and choose Clear.
 
Caveat lector: I used to work with support at FotoWare. This blog is my own space, I am not paid to write it. I write about FotoWare and FotoWare products because I believe in them.

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply